Filter

What's On

  • Winter School Holidays

    Sat 7 - Sun 22 Jul | More info

  • Star of the Show Ferris Wheel

    Until 28 Feb 2019 | More info

  • School Holiday Fun at Australian National Maritime Museum

    Mon 9 - Sun 22 Jul | More info

  • Madame Tussauds Superman

    Justice League

    Sat 30 Jun - Mon 31 Dec | More info

  • Eating out at Darling Square

    Whats On this Winter at Steam Mill Lane

    Throughout July and August | More info

  • Animal Planet at Wild Life Sydney Zoo

    Tue 7 - Sun 22 Jul | More info

  • Animal Planet at Sea Life Sydney Aquarium

    Sat 7 - Sun 22 Jul | More info

  • Circus Workshop

    Sat 21 - Sun 22 Jul | More info

  • Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back

    Star Wars: Empire Strikes Back

    Fri 27 - Sat 28 Jul | More info

  • Container: The Box that Changed the World

    Until Thu 25 Oct | More info

  • Face Painting

    Free Face Painting

    Every weekend | More info

  • ANMM 53rd Photographer of the Year Seals

    53rd Wildlife Photographer of the Year

    Until Sun 14 Oct | More info

  • James Cameron Challenging the Deep

    James Cameron – Challenging the Deep

    Until Wed 30 Jan | More info

  • Darling Harbour Developments

    More info

  • Action Stations

    More info

  • Traditional Chinese Dress-up in the Garden

    Daily | More info

  • The Emperor’s Quest

    More info

  • Artwork by David Cragg

    NAIDOC WEEK: Tumbalong Gatherers Poetry Exhibition

    Sat 7 - Wed 25 Jul | More info

  • Free kids activities at Fratelli Fresh

    Sun 8 - Fri 20 Jul | More info

  • Wild stories: the heroes and villain in our gardens

    Thu 12, Fri 13, Thu 19 & Fri 20 Jul | More info

  • Diary of a Wombat - a Monkey Baa Theatre production

    Tue 17 - Sat 21 Jul | More info

  • Princes of the Night

    Princes of the Night

    Sat 21 Jul | More info