Filter

What's On

  • Fireworks

    Sat 17, 24 Nov and 1, 8, 15, 22 Dec | More Info

  • Christmas

    Wed 14 Nov - Tue 25 Dec | More Info

  • Star of the Show Ferris Wheel

    Until 28 Feb 2019 | More info

  • Madame Tussauds Superman

    Justice League

    Until Mon 31 Dec | More Info

  • Cake Bake and Sweets Show

    Cake Bake and Sweets Show

    Fri 23 - Sun 25 Nov | More Info

  • James Cameron Challenging the Deep

    James Cameron – Challenging the Deep

    Until Wed 30 Jan | More info

  • Darling Harbour Developments

    More info

  • Action Stations

    More info

  • Kids Cruise Free with Captain Cook Cruises

    More Info

  • Christmas Bauble

    Wed 14 Nov - Wed 26 Dec | More Info

  • Ferris Wheel

    Wed 14 Nov - Wed 26 Dec | More Info

  • American Express Openair Cinemas

    Wed 21 Nov - Sun 16 Dec | More Info

  • Christmas story time

    Sat 24 Nov - Sun 9 Dec (weekends only), Sat 15 - Mon 24 Dec | More Info

  • Santa's Crew

    Sat 24 Nov - Sun 9 Dec (weekends only), Fri 14 - Mon 24 Dec | More Info